0
LOCAL: (905) 991-0422
Shop
Order within 6 hours 46 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Gift Baskets Niagara
Local Fort Erie, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Dec 28, 2022
Name: Patricia F

State/Province:ON

Wow! The Christmas floral arrangement was so beautiful! The colours and flowers were spectacular! Thank you for doing such a great job! We will definitely be using your company again!
Jane and Mark's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2022, 6:07 pm

Your very welcome. Thank you for using our flowershop. We try very hard and love to hear when our customers are happy.We live in Ridgeway also and hope you are doing well through these last few days.
Date: Dec 23, 2022
Name: Merrissa W

State/Province:ON

I am so Thank you for accommodating my order and going out of your way to deliver it the same day. Beautiful arrangement and amazing service :)
Jane's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2022, 12:46 am

Your welcome. Happy we could get it done for you. Thank you for your order.
Date: Nov 26, 2022
Name: Victoria W

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement for fair price.
Jane's Reply:
Date: Nov 26, 2022, 8:36 pm

Thank you for the order and the review. So glad you were happy with your arrangement today.
Date: Nov 04, 2022
Name: Martena B

State/Province:IT

I wish to thank you for delivering a wonderful bouquet to my cousin, I live in the uk & Diana in fort Erie, the online system was easy to follow & purchase my choice, delivery was on the day, after being badly let down by another company… Flower were absolutely gorgeous & plentiful, can’t praise you enough… Sincere thanks to you all for a fabulous service
Jane's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2022, 10:36 pm

Your very welcome. Thank you for the review. So glad you were happy with the flower ordering process and the flower arrangement. Thank you for choosing us for your flower delivery!
Date: Sep 14, 2022
Name: Robert W

State/Province:ON

A wonderful shop for all your flower needs and don't forget to check out their incredible selection of gift baskets.
Jane Warner/ Gift Baskets Niagara Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2022, 9:49 pm

Thank you, so glad you enjoyed your visit. We have many gift baskets coming up available for Thanksgiving and Christmas as well as for all occasions.
Rob's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2022, 10:52 am

That sounds fantastic. I can't wait to see them.